FOCUS ON ETHICAL CONDUCT

IQNET SR 10

You want to integrate social, ethical and environmental considerations as well as respect for human and consumer rights into your business strategy. But how? Simple: Apply IQNet SR 10, the international CSR standard.

This standard, which is based on ISO 26000, provides the tools to implement globally recognized CSR principles at your organization and achieve certification – a key selling point for your stakeholders.

  • Sustainability Management
  • Social Responsibility
  • Fundamental CSR Principles
  • Stakeholders

The internationally recognized IQNet SR 10 standard guides organizations of all sizes and industries in incorporating the fundamental principles of corporate responsibility into their daily business and documenting them transparently for outside observers. It is based on ISO 26000, but translates the guidance provided by the international standard into concrete requirements. IQNet SR 10 requires compliance with seven principles that characterize a socially responsible management system : accountability, transparency and ethical behavior as well as respect for stakeholders’ interests, the rule of law, international norms of behavior and human rights.

  • Worldwide acceptance from documenting your social responsibility
  • Sustainable management system achieved by implementing social, environmental and business aspects
  • Greater trust and loyalty among all your stakeholders 
  • Long-term improvement in competitiveness 
  • Economic success with a smaller environmental impact 

IQNet SR 10 applies to all types of organizations regardless of size or location. To become certified, you undergo the classic DQS certification process from system analysis to system audit up to the award of the three-year DQS certificate. Annual surveillance audits provide added incentive to continuously improve your management system. You can recertify after three years.
Note: Our auditors are not only familiar with the international standard requirements, but also know the local language and national employment laws for your audited site. 

Your contact person

Team Sustainability

Your contact person

Team Sustainability

csr@dqs.de

SA8000 – Meeting Human Needs

Do you want to verify that your organization respects employee rights, provides good working conditions and upholds fundamental human rights? You can – with an audit and certification based on the international SA8000 standard. 

You might also be interested in

ETHISCHES VERHALTEN IM FOKUS

IQNET SR 10

Sie wollen soziale, ethische und ökologische Belange unter Beachtung von Verbraucher- und Menschenrechten in Ihre ökonomisch ausgerichtete Strategie integrieren, aber wie? Orientieren Sie sich am internationalen CSR-Standard IQNet SR 10.

Der auf dem Leitfaden ISO 26000 basierende Standard ermöglicht es Ihnen, weltweit anerkannte CSR-Prinzipien in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen und zertifizieren zu lassen – besonders mit Blick auf Ihre relevanten interessierten Parteien. 

  • Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement
  • gesellschaftliche Verantwortung
  • CSR-Grundprinzipien
  • interessierte Parteien

Der international anerkannte Standard IQNet SR 10 unterstützt Organisationen jeder Größe und Branche dabei, die Grundprinzipien der sozialen Unternehmens­verantwortung im Arbeitsprozess zu verankern und nach außen zu dokumentieren. Er basiert auf dem weltweit gültigen Leitfaden ISO 26000 und setzt dessen Inhalte in konkrete Anforderungen um. IQNet SR 10 fordert die Einhaltung von sieben Grundprinzipien, die ein gesellschaftlich verantwortliches Managementsystem auszeichnen: Rechenschaftspflicht, Transparenz, Ethisches Verhalten, Respekt gegenüber den Interessen der Stakeholder, gegenüber der Rechtsstaatlichkeit, gegenüber international gültigen Verhaltensregeln und gegenüber den Menschenrechten.

  • weltweite Akzeptanz durch Dokumentation Ihrer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung
  • nachhaltiges Managementsystem durch die Umsetzung sozialer, ökologischer und ökonomischer Aspekte
  • hohes Maß an Vertrauen und Loyalität bei allen interessierten Parteien 
  • langfristige Steigerung Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit 
  • wirtschaftlicher Erfolg mit reduzierten Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt 

IQNet SR 10 kann auf alle Arten von Organisationen angewendet werden, unabhängig von Eigenschaften wie Standort oder Größe. Zur Zertifizierung durchlaufen Sie das klassische DQS-Zertifizierungsverfahren von der Systemanalyse über das Systemaudit hin zur Erteilung des drei Jahre gültigen DQS-Zertifikates. Die jährlichen Überwachungsaudits bieten einen Anreiz für die fortlaufende Verbesserung Ihres Managementsystems. Nach drei Jahren erfolgt die Rezertifizierung.

Wichtig für Sie: Unsere Auditoren beherrschen nicht nur die Anforderungen des internationalen Standards, sondern auch die nationalen Arbeitsrechte und die jeweilige Landessprache des zu begutachtenden Standortes. 

Sprechen Sie uns an

Team Nachhaltigkeit

Sprechen Sie uns an

Team Nachhaltigkeit

csr@dqs.de

SA8000 – Den Menschen gerecht werden

Sie möchten dokumentieren, dass Ihr Unternehmen die Rechte der Arbeitnehmer, deren Arbeitsplatzbedingungen und die grundlegenden Menschenrechte berücksichtigt? Mit einer Begutachtung und Zertifizierung nach dem internationalen Standard SA8000 können Sie genau das nachweisen. 

Informationen